Post Bloggers

The newest addition to The Birmingham Post editorial team, Tom Scotney, has started his own personal blog.

Vive le revolucion!

One of his first posts deals with a journalist pet hate – the mountain of unsolicited and irrellevent PR emails that we recieve.

My own hobby horse is the unnecessary waste produced from PR campaigns – a subject I hope to post in picture form soon. I’ve been saving up a few beauties.

4 Responses to “Post Bloggers”


  1. 1 David Kuczora November 9, 2007 at 2:16 pm

    And gone again so soon! Did the thought police catch up with him?

  2. 2 Rhona G December 2, 2007 at 11:05 pm

    My personal favourite was that violin you received…

  3. 3 tomfromthepost December 3, 2007 at 7:48 pm

    Escaped from the thought police, and back up, until the next time I have a change of heart, hopefully not for a while.


  1. 1 Back by popular demand… « Tom Scotney Trackback on December 3, 2007 at 7:44 pm

Leave a comment




RSS Direct Tweets (via Yahoo Pipes):

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Want to follow all my Tweets?

Please sign up here.
View Joanna Geary's profile on LinkedIn

RSS Uberfeed (all my feeds together):

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

What I'm looking at (Del.icio.us):