New url

Before the former secretary of an Australian toastmasters club beat me to it, I have registered www.joannageary.com.

At the moment it points to this here blog and, I suspect, that’s exactly how things will stay for the forseeable future. The old one https://joannageary.wordpress.com still works, of course.

So…not really news I suppose, but it’s the first time I’ve registered a domain name, so I felt the need to share.

3 Responses to “New url”


  1. 1 Nick Booth December 21, 2007 at 10:14 pm

    I suspect the first of many. I have a substantial handful of drunken registrations.

  2. 2 joannageary December 22, 2007 at 9:45 am

    Care to share some of them? I’d like to know the sort of thing I might end up owning if I ever find myself drunk in charge of a keyboard!


Leave a Reply

RSS Direct Tweets (via Yahoo Pipes):

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Want to follow all my Tweets?

Please sign up here.
View Joanna Geary's profile on LinkedIn

RSS Uberfeed (all my feeds together):

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

What I'm looking at (Del.icio.us):


