More lolcats, perhaps?

So here is a question:

Should I be linking to more lighthearted stuff?

I’ve noticed I don’t do the regular list of links that many blogs do.

As I’m now kinda accepting this blog exists partly for me to write and partly for people to read, is anyone that bothered about the posts, memes and other random gubbins I stumble across on the web?

To give you an idea of the sort of stuff you’d be getting:

3 Responses to “More lolcats, perhaps?”


  1. 1 Nick November 18, 2007 at 12:04 am

    I’m a big fan of links embedded in articles rather than link rolls.

    I sometimes end up about 20 links deep in Wikipedia 2 hours later when I just wanted to quickly check something.

  2. 2 Pete Ashton November 18, 2007 at 2:21 pm

    Bring on teh randomness!

    I particularly like the parcel guide. Reminded me of a job I once had.

  3. 3 Stef Lewandowski November 18, 2007 at 6:18 pm

    How about a Tumblr.com account for the randomness we can filter your viewing and your posting?


Leave a Reply

RSS Direct Tweets (via Yahoo Pipes):

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Want to follow all my Tweets?

Please sign up here.
View Joanna Geary's profile on LinkedIn

RSS Uberfeed (all my feeds together):

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

What I'm looking at (Del.icio.us):


